RSSAll Entries in the "Africa Travel Destinations" Category

Tourist Destinations in Sub Sahara Region

There are 42 countries and 6 islands in Sub Saharan Africa. With reference to the ‘black’ population, the Sub Sahara Region is also known as Black Africa. The geographical term Sub-Saharan Africa describes the area of African continent lying south of Sahara or the African countries completely or partially located in the south of Sahara. […]